Baby + iPod Touch =screwed!! Well before the invention of rice.

A couple days ago, my son ate my itouch, which turned out to be swimming in a pile of spit. 

For a little bit I was frustrated, because I couldn’t play my music and the toutch was going crazy. For a second i thought oh well bye bye iPod.!  Then the light bulb inside my head lit up.

Backtracking to a couple months, the little monster did the exact same thing with my phone haha!

So how did I fix the problem?

image

The famous rice problem solver. I tried it with my phone and it worked, so I did ot again with the touch.

I turned off the the touch, and since I can’t take out the battery I emerged it in rice and left it there for a couple days.

The results?

It it blasting music again.

So if you ever find yourself in that situation try the rice method.

Have you ever tried the rice method or is there something more effective out there?

Xoxo G

2 thoughts on “Baby + iPod Touch =screwed!! Well before the invention of rice.

Leave a comment