Happy Valentine’s day!!

Happy Valentine’s day!!

Well, as I am sitting here at 6:17 AM at my little office desk as I call it, I remembered that I once had a personal life that I blogged about.

Happy Valentine’s day to all my readers and I really hope you had a fantastic one. As for me, I am still bloated from eating too much, and later on today I get to eat more at the Florida State Fair. I have been getting more clients, which makes my day even busier. I dropped so many TV shows, and in search of a nanny or part-time baby sitter to come to the house, but it is so hard to trust nowadays. 

So for now I wanted to share a little bit of what I have been up to with you all. The link “Happy Valentine’s day!!” title is what I wrote for valentine’s day on a business level. 

On another note, my dear son has been growing up, getting pickier with food. His dad spoils him rotten, and there’s nothing I could do about it. I will probably update pictures later, but we went on a valentine’s play-date and mommy had to bake cupcakes. He had lot of valentine’s from the little ones, just hope he could actually understand that they were not trash. 🙂

As for now, I am going to close my eyes for one hour. Later Alligators!

Leave a comment